Cosy Club;

Me and my girlfriend have wanted to try this place for quite a long time 
This weekend we were in Liverpool and we decided to try it as the menu had a shit load of stuff we liked

First of all I’ve gotta mention how nice the Cloudy Apple Juice was, amazing, as far as apple juice goes

Then I ordered the Tapas, I went for Pulled Chicken with Potato balls (not the official name but its a pretty close description), hot wings and some house fries on the side.

I was impressed, the sauce on the wings wasn’t too tangy and complimented them

I wasn’t sure about the potato and pulled chicken combination but it went surprisingly well and its definitely something id recommend

The chips were just ace, skin on fries and crispy but not over cooked


Onto the restaurant itself, its name is worthy, the decor, lighting and layout all surpassed my standards and the quiet background sounds of Jazz only made the food taste better


All in all I was impressed 8.2/10 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

