The Breakfast Club;

Now this is a place that holds a special place in my heart, I first discovered it with my girlfriend in Brighton and although the musics a bit loud (sorry for sounding like an old man but id rather not think I was in a club while I eat breakfast) the place has a quirky vibe to it and the branding is on fleek. We both opted for the Eggs Benedict, and it was our first time ever trying it, first impressions, as you can see, were amazing, everything about it looked mouth watering, and it didn’t disappoint as the shredded ham met our high standards. The eggs were runny and the muffin soft. Lovely. Now, I was very skepticle about the Hollandaise Sauce as I’ve never been a massive fan of sauces but it went well with the rest of the meal. I’m not sure what that green stuff is but we assumed it was edible and it looks arty so why not.

I have since tried to make my own eggs Benedict and failed miserably, I’ve now been put off it for life, but The Breakfast Club, you get a solid 7.9/10.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

