Prezzo; 

No Italian in my opinion will match these guys. Lesser known than a lot of Italians from my understanding but the quality of food soaring above their competition in my opinion. I had the Pizza with seasoned chicken and Pepperoni (and a leaf apparently), firstly, the chicken seasoning is amazing, I don’t know what it is (it just looks peppered to me) but its strong and i LIKE IT, the cheese is stringy but the star of the show, is the puree, i’m not sure how they make it taste like they do but its noticeable and just makes the pizza, the fries are average, skinnt, crispy but not too tasty and the girlfriend said her spah bol was nice. 
8.3/10 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

