Dominoes;

I don’t get as excited for a takeaway as much as I do DominoesI recently discovered their BBQ stuffed crust and that alone tempts me to order one now. Like I mentioned in a previous post i’m very plain and just settle for Cheese and Tomato with maybe some pepperoni or chicken. 

I honestly don’t think theres a pizza place which competes with my G’s at Dominoes. 

I usually opt for a side of Cheese Dough Balls, a mega intense garlic taste (and smell) but these are something to die for, i’ve never had a dough ball even close to competing with these, anyway on this occasion I went for the cookies, warm, crispy on the outside, gooey and soft in the middle, now these are SPECIAL. 

9/10

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

