Intro;

So this blog begins in a 8ftx10ft room in a smallish town in the middle of England…

Travelling to Manchester almost every weekend gave me a thirst to travel to various places in the UK and elsewhere, with my beautiful girlfriend (I’ll get bonus points for writing that!).

And I’m not going to pretend I know how to write, or anything about writing styles because I don’t, so just enjoy the pictures and words of our adventures!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑